Opening Hours

  • Monday10am - 3.30pm
  • Tuesday10am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday10am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday10am - 3.30pm
  • Friday10am - 3.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowers for all Occasions

At Flowers for all Occasions we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Have bought from this florist three times now. Beautiful flowers delivered on time at reasonable price. Recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2018

Excellent. She found the funeral director for me and sent them to them direct. First class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

More colourful options needed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2018

--

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers at such short notice on Mother’s Day thank you. Highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

Recipient very happy with flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2018

Excellent, was very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Really excellent product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2017

Great price for what we received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers and delivered well on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2021

Amazing quality, great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2021

I got a wreath for a girls funeral ...it was sooo beautiful everyone remarked on it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2016

6* service. Bowl with flowers they know my wife enjoys - it was our 52nd anniversary. The owner, Catherine, delivered the flowers personally in the morning at a time which fitted in between her carers visits. She does this for birthdays and anniversaries for us and I would not dream of using anyone else. You could not do better than use them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2019

Great service, would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2019

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

First class service, went out their way to ensure customer satisfaction.
My mum said the arrangement was beautiful with plenty flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers, mum loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Beautiful bouquet in sturdy waterproof packaging. Delivered early on Valentine's Day which was important for my wife. Lovely people.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Excellent service from the florist, she phoned me and went over my request. Very thoughtful and considerate. I would thoroughly recommend abd would definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, beautiful flowers made big smiles all around. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely arrangement for a neighbour's family had a bereavement. Although differed from the picture shown online.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was pretty last minute trying to get mothers day flowers. I was sent an email saying the local shop would be shut until the Tuesday, so I had resigned myself to the flowers not being delivered until the Tuesday. I was so delighted when my (2nd Mum) called at 12.15 on Mother's day to say such beautiful flowers had arrived just 15 minutes beforehand........Wonderful service ......Thank You

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, easy pleasant transaction and using local vendors makes it so much better. would definitely & will use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, Recipient loved the flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered two bouquets . The service was excellent, delivering both bouquets within hours of placing the order. The florist contacted me by telephone to confirm that I was happy with replacing a flower with another due to a short supply. Excellent service and would recommend. Both recipients delighted with their flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Flowers for all Occasions?