Opening Hours

  • Monday10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday10am - 4pm
  • Wednesday10am - 4pm
  • Thursday10am - 4pm
  • Friday10am - 4pm
  • Saturday10am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowers for all Occasions

At Flowers for all Occasions we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent, was very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Really excellent product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2017

I got a wreath for a girls funeral ...it was sooo beautiful everyone remarked on it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2016

Quick service and beautiful flowers thank you so much x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2016

My friend was absolutely delighted with her flowers which she described as "absolutely beautiful" .....and very well presented. She is hoping to trace the florist for her own future personal needs.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2015

My friend was absolutely delighted with her beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2015

Exactly what I ordered. Thank you. Will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2015

Ordered from Australia , easy process, kept notified throughout. Family loved the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2015

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2015

Prompt delivery lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2015

Although flowers were a different colour from those shown on the website they were fresh and arrangement as described. My relative was very pleased with her get well surprise.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2014

Simple easy to use service personalised with a phone call regarding delivery like the photo of the flowers delivered "excellent"

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2014

The flowers were beautiful. The florist was kind enough to send me a photo and I asked if she was able to add some Canadian maple leaves to the arrangement as the bouquet was for our friend in Scotland, from us here in Canada which was done beautifully. I have let our friends in Scotland know where the flowers came from. Thank you again Catherine.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2014

Flowers arrived on time pleased with the sevice .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Sep, 2014

Flowers were ordered from Australia for delivery to Grangemouth, Scotland. They were delivered mid morning of the day they were ordered and I am told were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2014

Why choose Flowers for all Occasions?